Mass Schedule / Staff / Mission Statement

Mass Schedule:  Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday – 8 am,  Friday – 12 noon,

Saturday – 4 pm  Sunday – 8:45 am & 10:30 am

Parish Office Hours:  Monday thru Thursday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm & Friday 8:00 am to 12 Noon

Effective November 1, 2017  Office Hours Change:

Monday thru Thursday 9:00 am  –  3:00 pm & Friday 9:00 am to 12 Noon

STAFF 763.571.5600 (Office)  763.571.6924 (Fax) 6120 5th Street N.E. Fridley MN 55432

 

PASTOR  Rev. David Ostrowski  dostrowski@stwilliams.com  (ext 106)  

SEMINARIAN  John McFadden  (ext 104)  johnamcfadden2@gmail.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT & PASTORAL CARE GROUP COORDINATOR   Mary Jo Rozek   mjrozek@stwilliams.com (ext 101)

VOLUNTEER MINISTRY COORDINATOR & RECEPTIONIST   Linda Pugsley (ext 101)  lpugsley@stwilliams.com

BUILDINGS & GROUNDS SUPERVISOR   Dale Larson (ext 109)

DIRECTOR OF FAITH FORMATION    Cindy Mauch-Morff   cmauchmorff@stwilliams.com (ext 111)

DIRECTOR OF MUSIC  Dr. Marc Jaros    drmarcjaros@gmail.com

PARISH BOOKKEEPER Mary Jo Baglio   mjbaglio@stwilliams.com (ext 108)

SUNDAY PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR   Colette Kruc  ckruc@stwilliams.com

DIRECTOR OF RCIA  Jennifer Hovland  jhovland@stwilliams.com

ACTIVITIES SETUP  Subor Freeman

ORGANIST  Kraig Windschitl, Mary Ann Zabinski

PRAYER LINE   Mary A.  763.571.1677

SOCIAL JUSTICE MINISTRY   Ellen Raeker  763.574.1811

MISSION STATEMENT

The Church of St William strives to be a welcoming, accepting and engaged community.

Guided by the Holy Spirit, we are dedicated to living the Gospel through worship, prayer and service to all of God’s people.